Tinubu Appoints Eniola Badmus Into Inauguration Entertainmen Committee




President-elect Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has reportedly appointed popular Nigerian Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus into his Presidential Inauguration Entertainmen Committee.

The committee will be chaired by Eniola Badmus, an actress who previously endorsed the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate during the general election.

Other members of the committee include popular actress Toyin Abraham, comedian Seyi Law, veteran actor Saheed Balogun, singer Chuddy K, and Lawal Olakekan, who goes by the stage name Konga.

With the inauguration set to take place on May 29, the committee has already begun preparations for the swearing-in ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Weekday Trends

Exit mobile version