Connect with us


INEC Results: Atiku Abubakar Wins Bayelsa State.



The Independent National Electoral Commission INEC has declared the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party PDP, Atiku Abubakar, winner of last Saturday, February 25, presidential election in Bayelsa state.

According to INEC, Atiku secured a total of 68, 818 votes to come first in the polls. Trailing him was Peter Obi of the Labour party who secured 49, 975 votes while Bola Tinubu of the APC finished with 42, 572 votes.

Read More :Peter Obi Wins In Seven Lagos LGAs, Tinubu Ahead With 10

Bayelsa Presidential Results:

PDP =68,818 Votes✓

Labour Party = 49,975 Votes

APC = 42,572 Votes

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Weekday Trends